Print

Affiliate Members

The Ventura County Coastal Association of REALTORS® encourages you to support our Affiliate Members! Affiliate Members are those who are connected with the real estate industry, and offer services to REALTOR® members, and their clients. Some of the businesses offered through our Affiliates are:

The most current, active Affiliate members in good standing are listed below (as of February 28, 2019):

Accounting / Tax

Kash Chandani
Kash Chandani & Co Office
Tel: 805-494-4334
janice@less4irs.com

Benefits

Roger Smith
The Benefits Store Insurance Services
Tel: 800-446-2663
roger@benefitsstore.com

Carpet

Gabriela Renteria
Aqua-Dry Carpet Care
Tel: 805-246-8338
gabrielarenteria@yahoo.com

Cleaning

Frank Perez
Cleaning Plus
Tel: 805-483-6345
cleaningplus805@verizon.net

Steve Behrens
OCD Cleaning & More
Tel: 805-701-5826
steveatocdcleaningandmore@gmail.com

Construction

Kathryn Curry
GenHawk Construction
Tel: 805-639-8930
office@genhawkconstruction.com

Disclosure

Carolyn Braun
First American Natural Hazard Disclosures
Tel: 800-527-0027
cbraun@firstam.com

Escrow

Adria Butler 
Capstone Escrow
Tel: 818-237-2287 
adriaelisebutler@yahoo.com

Tressa Golden
Aliso Escrow, Inc.- Division of Fidelity National Title
Tel: 805-650-7887
tressa.golden@fnf.com

Peter Kalaydjian
Contact Escrow, Inc
Tel: 805-482-4663
peterk@contactescrowinc.com

Scott Mazza
Escrow of the West
Tel: 805-410-1400
scott@escrowofthewest.com

Ruth Price
The Escrow Place, Inc
Tel: 805-504-2800
rprice@theescrowplace.com

Financial

Jeff Moorhouse
Moorhouse Financial Services Inc
Tel: 805-568-3636
jeff.moorhouse@raymondjames.com

Roy Sherman
Sherman Asset Management
Tel: 805-655-5062
roy@shermanassetmgmt.com

Geological

Mark Triebold
SubSurface Designs Inc. 
Office Tel: 818-898-1595
mark@subsurfacedesigns.com

Home Security Systems

Hector Pena 
Vivint Smart Home 
Office Tel: 800-699-8930 
hexp82@gmail.com

Home Warranty

Vanessa Rice
Fidelity National Hm Warranty
Tel: 805-377-7409
vanessa.rice@fnf.com

Tamara Rossie-Molina
First American Home Warranty
Tel: 800-698-0422
trossie@firstam.com

Lisa A. Stewart
Home Guard Home Warranty
Tel: 818-917-8753
lstewart@hghw.com

Jessica Wood
Old Republic Home Protection
Tel: 800-282-7131
jessicaW@orhp.com

HVAC

Kevin Allen
AirWorks Solutions, Inc
Tel: 805-754-6468
airworkssolutions@gmail.com

Inspection

Mike Hasty
805 Home Inspections
Tel: 805-415-7531
mikeh@805hi.com

Rory Hernandez
Inspectpros, Inc
Tel: 805-484-9711
rory@inspectpros.com

John Fleener
JDA Home Inspection
Tel: 805-419-0043
jdahomeinspection@gmail.com

Gary Schwarz
Soft Landings Home Inspection
Tel: 805-807-7334
gary@softlandingshomeinspection.com

Insurance

Alicia T Basurto
Alicia T Basurto Farmers Ins.
Tel: 805-240-2195
abasurto@farmersagent.com

Emmanuel Basurto
Alicia T Basurto Farmers Ins.
Tel: 805-240-2195
emmanuel.abasurto@farmersagency.com

Vince Cedre
Farmers Insurance District Office
Tel: 805-485-6400
vcedre@farmersagent.com

Daniel Svikhart
Farmers Insurance Svikhart Agency
Tel: 805-535-9261
dsvikhart@farmersagent.com

James Nicoll
Nicoll insurance & Financial
Tel: 805-402-0700 
nicollinsurance@yahoo.com

Salena Bracamontes
State Farm Salena Bracamontes
Tel: 805-647-7600
salena@myagentSalena.com

Kelly L. Weiser
The Weiser Agency -Farmers ins
Tel: 805-984-3777
kelly@theweiseragency.com

Media

Steve Tolley
Ventura County Star
Tel: 805-437-0338
stolley@vcstar.com

Mortgage

Jeffery Williams
American Advisors Group
Tel: 805-263-0687
jtwilliams@aag.com

Armando Jaquez
Bank of America
NMLS ID: 482916
Tel: 805-277-5787
armando.jaquez@bankofamerica.com

Brian Springer
Bank of America
NMLS ID: 482916
Tel: 805-277-5787
brian.springer@bankofamerica.com

Chris Wetherby
Bluestar Funding Corp
Tel: 805-979-9036
chris@bluestarloans.com

Jordan Eller
Capital Mortgage Services
Tel: 805-644-1621
jordan@mycmsloans.com

DeeDee Furagganan
Capital Mortgage Services
Tel: 805-644-1621
deedee@mycmsloans.com

David Rubin
Capital Mortgage Services
Tel: 818-523-6038
david@myfavoritelender.com

Jane Robertson
Customer Service Mortgage Corp
Tel: 805-701-5232
janerobertson@csmcmortgage.com

Kim Lovetro
Dignified Home Loans
Tel: 805-890-0792
kim.lovetro@dignifiedhomeloans.com

Roy Torrence
Dignified Home Loans
Tel: 805-890-0792
roy.torrence@dignifiedhomeloans.com

Isabel A. Mislinay
Edge Home Finance
Tel: 805-233-2994
isabel@edgehomefinance.com

Thad King
Guaranteed Rate Affinity
Tel: 626-485-6306 
thad.king@grarate.com

Gustavo Ramirez
Guaranteed Rate
Tel: 805-312-1701
gustavo.ramirez@rate.com

Kathy Gray
Guild Mortgage Company
Tel: 805-208-8951
kgray@guildmortgage.net

Linda Hall
Guild Mortgage Company
Tel: 805-208-8951
lhall@guildmortgage.net

Juliann Laufer
Guild Mortgage Company
Tel: 805-208-8951
jlaufer@guildmortgage.net

Karla Mara
Guild Mortgage Company 
Tel: 805-208-8951
kmara@guildmortgage.net

Toni L. Nicholson
Guild Mortgage Company
Tel: 805-208-8951
tnicholson@guildmortgage.net

Maurice Leveille
HMS Capital
Tel: 805-233-7577
themacteam@hmscapital.com

Cristina Zepeda
HMS Capital
Tel: 805-233-7577
themacteam@hmscapital.com

Cathy Clermont
HomeBridge
Tel: 805-390-5817
cathy.clermont@homebridge.com

Karly Rosalez
HomeBridge
Tel: 805-390-5817
karly.rosalez@homebridge.com

Wendy Russell
HomeBridge
Tel: 805-390-5817
wendy.russell@homebridge.com

Dan O'Brien
Landmark Financial
Tel: 805-650-4999
lfs@sbcglobal.net

Mary Garcia
Loan Depot
Tel: 562-381-1000
marygarcia@loandepot.com

Luis Mendez II
Loan Depot
Tel: 562-381-1000
luismendez@loandepot.com

Christine Gonzales
Montecito Bank & Trust
Tel: 805-979-4471
cgonzales@montecito.bank

Darlene Gregory
On Q Financial
Tel: 805-449-2000
darlene_456@hotmail.com

David Jaffe
On Q Financial
Tel: 805-449-2000
david@jaffeteam.com

Holly St. Germain
On Q Financial 
Tel: 805-394-2437
holly.stgermain@onqfinancial.com

Domenic Todarello
On Q Financial
Tel: 805-449-2000
domenic.todarello@onqfinancial.com

Barry Judis
Redwood Mortgage
Tel: 818-877-6270
barry@redwoodmortgage.com

Kenny Minkel
Select Plus Lending
Tel: 844-773-1401
kenny@coastpro.net

Tiffany Poirier 
The Money Store 
Tel: 805-407-9282 
tpoirier@themoneystore.com

Veronica O. De La Cruz
Union Bank
Tel: 805-288-4414
veronica.delacruz@unionbank.com

Veronica Huizar
Union Bank
Tel: 805-288-4414
veronica.huizar@unionbank.com

Omar Madrigal
Union Bank
Tel: 805-288-4414
omadr001@hotmail.com

Annette Ortiz
Ventura County Credit Union
Tel: 805-477-4027
aortiz@vccuonline.net

Linda Tabata
Ventura County Credit Union
Tel: 805-477-4027
zholefield@vccuonline.net

Jim Brettl
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Tel: 805-897-3870
jimbrettl@wellsfargo.com

Bob Davis
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Tel: 805-405-1950
bob.davis@wellsfargo.com

Darryl Geewax
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Tel: 805-278-3219
darryl.geewax@wellsfargo.com

Domonique Gray
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Tel: 805-405-1950
domonique.a.gray@wellsfargo.com

Susan Hedrick
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Tel: 805-405-1950
susan.hedrick@wellsfargo.com

Glenyse Milbourn
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Tel: 805-405-1950
Glenyse.D.Milbourn@wellsfargo.com

Dawn Peck
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Tel: 805-312-0450 
dawn.peck@wellsfargo.com

Debbie Wertenberger
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Tel: 805-278-3219
debbie.wertenberger@wellsfargo.com

Teena Broumand
West Coast Funding & R.E. Srvc
Tel: 805-455-2719
tbroumand@gowestcoastfunding.com

Moving

Taz San Lucas
Affordable Quality Moving & Storage
Tel: 661-254-7823
taz@losangelesmoving.com

Dennis Wright 
Attention to Detail Moving 
Tel: 844-668-6223 
dennis@attentiontodetailmoving.com

Jacki Tuomey
PODS Moving & Storage
Tel: 805-644-6503
jacki@podscalifornia.com

Payroll Services

Kathy Entzel
Elite Payroll Solutions
Tel: 805-500-5808 
kathy@payrollelite.com

Pest Service

Israel Alvarez
Insight Pest Management
Tel: 805-628-2881
ialvarez@insight-pest.com

David Perrier
Gold Coast Pest Control
Tel: 805-485-8632
gold_coast_pest@verizon.net

Michael Garcia
O'Connor Pest Control
Tel: 805-482-2782
mpgarcia78@yahoo.com

Michael Razo
O'Connor Pest Control
Tel: 805-482-2782
mrazo@oconnorpest.com

Steve Zwaag
Zwagg Termite Control, Inc
Tel: 805-526-7040
zwaagtermite@msn.com

Photography

Ivonne Hive
Pristine Portrait
Tel: 805-616-7097
ivonne.hive@gmail.com

Sergill Dolgyi
SERGII DOLGYI R.E.
Photography
Tel: 805-404-3872
sergiidolgyi@gmail.com

Mark Corcoran
Upmarket Photo
Tel: 805-804-7789
mark@upmarketphoto.com

Photography, Aerial 

Ron Barrett 
FlightDyne.com 
Tel: 805-297-8115 
ron@flightdyne.com

Reverse Mortgage

Carlos A. Camargo
Open Mortgage, LLC
Tel: 805-985-2808
ccamargo@openmtg.com

Shelley Wells
Retirement Funding Solutions
Tel: 805-377-9000
swells@rfslends.com

Sewer

Ben Kohn
From Sinks to Sewers
Tel: 805-758-5901
sinks2sewers@gmail.com

Staging

Janice Diehl
Staging Elegance
Tel: 805-910-0517
camielle@stagingelegancevc.com

Title

Dave Wheeler
California Members Title Insurance Co.
Tel: 844-372-8601
davidw@calmemberstitle.com

Beth Lovelace
Chicago Title
Tel: 805-901-2422
beth.lovelace@ctt.com

Diana Rice
Chicago Title
Tel: 805-382-8400
Diana.rice@ctt.com

Angie Valencia
Chicago Title
Tel: 805-901-2422
angie.valencia@ctt.com

Julie Jansen
Consumer's Title of Southern California
Tel: 805-495-7200
juliej@ctccal.com

Lisa Anglin
Fidelity National Title
Tel: 805-642-6984
langlin@fnf.com

Tania Brantley
Fidelity National Title
Tel: 805-642-6984
tania.brantley@fnf.com

RJ Cutting
Fidelity National Title
Tel: 805-642-6984
rjcutting@fnf.com

Michael Padilla
Fidelity National Title
Tel: 805-642-6984
michaelpadilla@fnf.com

Joe Siddens
Fidelity National Title
Tel: 805-642-6984
joey.siddens@fnf.com

Yolanda Carr
First American Title Co
Tel: 805-256-3332
yolanda_carr@sbcglobal.net

Patty Estrada
First American Title Co
Tel: 805-256-3332
patty4title@gmail.com

Steve Logan
First American Title Co
Tel: 805-256-3332
slogan@firstam.com

Vanessa Martinez
First American Title Co
Tel: 805-256-3332
vanmartinez@firstam.com

Kathy Ramirez
First American Title Co
Tel: 805-256-3332
kramirez@firstam.com

Court Wiliams
First American Title Co
Tel: 805-256-3332
courtandcharleneteam@gmail.com

Charlene F. Williams Esq
First American Title Co
Tel: 805-256-3332
courtandcharleneteam@gmail.com

Tanner A. Behrens
Lawyers Title
Tel: 805-484-2701
tanner.behrens@ltic.com

Veronica Johnson
Lawyers Title
Tel: 805-484-2701
veronicajohnson@ltic.com

Tom Piszcek
Lawyers Title
Tel: 805-797-3988
tom.p@ltic.com

Cibeli Tregembo
Pacific Coast Title Co
Tel: 805-604-4716
cibeli@pct.com

Michele Mueller
Priority Title Company
Tel: 951-742-7712
mmueller@prioritytitle.biz

Cindy Castro
Stewart Title
Tel: 805-644-8211
cindy.castro@stewart.com

Dee Day
Stewart Title
Tel: 805-644-8211
deeday@stewart.com

Robert Coronado
Timios Title 
Tel: 805-322-8921
rcoronado@timios.com

Transaction Coordination

Cynthia C. Corella
All Solutions TC
Tel: 805-901-7876
cyn@allsolutionstc.com

Vacation Rentals

Chelsea Burkhart
Vacasa
Tel: 253-307-1002
chelsea.burkhart@vacasa.com

Video Production Services

Paul Gordon 
29 Frames Entertainment, Inc. 
Tel: 213-924-1451 
PGordon7@mac.com

Virtual Tours

Randy Reyes
Hommati #115
Tel: 818-927-0045
 Licensed, Bonded and Insured!
randyreyes@hommati.com